Balance Bikes

Kids Pedal Bikes

Bike & Skate Helmets

Bike Carriers & Trailers

Ride-On Toys

Useful Info


BalanceBikeShop.com is upfront

balancebikeshop.com is a ShopWiki Approved Store

Visit BalanceBikeShop.com on ShopMania
Return to FirstBike Balance Bike - Cross
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend Balance Bike Shop August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Elana from MD United States  
We are very happy with our purchase of a FirstBike Balance Bike, but are even happier about our experience with Balance Bike Shop.  The owner was incredibly helpful with my purchase, and took the time to tell me how best to introduce the bike to my 3-year-old son.  A great reminder of why it is best to support individual stores, etc. rather than simply go through Amazon.  I HIGHLY recommend shopping here.  And the bike, so far, seems great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Penny April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Allison Stanley from Simi Valley, CA United States  
We have had the bike for 1 week and it is amazing.  My son is almost 3, but pretty petite for his age.  We have the bike set to the lowest seat level and it fits perfect.  From the second he wakes up until it gets dark out he's either asking to ride his new bike or riding it.  It only took 1 evening of riding for him to figure it out, and we've seen a HUGE improvement in his ability, not only on the bike, but on his scooter as well.  He can easily glide with his feet off the ground on both the bike and his scooter, which never happened before we got the bike.  We are 100% satisfied with this bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boy love them August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This is the second one we bought.  Very sturdy.  Grandson love them and so does the parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this bike June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Cyndi O'Toole from Austin, TX United States  
We bought the bike for our two-year-old boy and he adores it. He has quickly learned how to manipulate the bike and now goes, "super fast". We've seen an increase in his stability on his bike in a very short time. He loves it, asks for it first thing in the morning and at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin McGloin from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I recently purchased a FirstBike cross from Balance Bike Shop. It was delivered quickly with absolutely no trouble. The price was also the best we could find.  Totally recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cross - first bike April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Masako Davison from Issaquah, WA United States  
My grandson is very happy with your products and he is enjoying it. Your service was very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good.... March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
My daughter will be turning 3yrs old in a month so we bought it for her.  However, she still has yet to be excited about the bike but it's been a few weeks.  The fit is great though as she can still sit and place both feet on the ground when the seat is at it's lowest setting.  I think it'll take some time for her to figure out how to ride it.  It was a little challenging to assemble as the parts fit tightly together, even with the lubricant provided.  However, once assembled, it's very sturdy and lightweight which are very important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jaylene Crick from Surrey, BC Canada  
I mistakenly ordered the wrong bike, but emailed right away. They were quick to respond ensuring we got the right model. And the firstbike is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best all around balance bike. November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Charlap from Skull Valley, AZ United States  
In my typical perfectionist style I researched and rejected several models. Then I noticed the FirstBike.  The materials made sense.  My son tosses it around and abuses it; I don't cringe in the least. Bring it on! I stuff into the car and slam the door on it. The drum break is smooth and sure. That gives us both confidence.  He's learning to balance and use the breaks quickly, improving daily. Love this bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FirstBike Balance Bike Bliss June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Janet Vaglia from Greencastle, IN United States  
Before purchasing this bike for our 3 year old son I extensively reviewed the different balance bikes available on the market.  This one not only meets, but exceeds our expectations.  The minimal assembly was easy and clear and the 3 year old was up and riding in minutes.  We are very impressed with the quality of the bicycle in all aspects from the materials and design to safety and ease and quality of riding.  We are excited that there is growing room on the bike, and because of the quality, are certain our second son will also enjoy it when the first one has moved on to a pedal bike. A++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items